Precision Implant Dentistry - (800) 797-0406

Our Results Speak For Themselves

Over 15,000 people can’t be wrong

Every day, G4 by Golpa restores smiles and transforms people’s lives. That’s why we’re so proud of our dental implant solution. Our patients rediscover themselves in ways that go far beyond a beautiful smile.

I’m loving my new teeth. It’s the greatest investment I have ever made in myself.
— Carolyn
Andy Roy
Andy Roy | 2018 Patient Update
Jarrett
Jarrett | Before
2016 Procedure & Update
Karl | Patient Update
Vivian
Vivian | Day 2
Carolyn 3 months
Carolyn Update
Sam & Dr. Golpa
Joe Gannascoli
Sopranos Actor
Jake the Snake | 2018 Procedure
Chad | 2017 Procedure
Kevin | 2014 Procedure
Kevin | Day 2
Now I’m smiling, laughing, interacting with people again. I can be myself.
— Katie

YouTube Reviews

Dr. Golpa has perfected something that has changed the lives of thousands, including me. I will forever spread the word about G4.
— Terrence

Before and After Photos

Dr. Golpa and his team are true perfectionists in every way. You have to see it to believe it.
— Ralph

Google Reviews

G4 by Golpa
4.8
Based on 132 reviews
Mike Maddux
Mike Maddux
17:01 12 Aug 21
I've waited to write this, mainly to make sure nothing negative came up. It's been almost over a year since my procedure and I'm happier than I ever thought I'd be.Everything about G4 by Golpa is first class, and everyone is so professional, warm and friendly. It started up front with Gina and Carlos for me. They calmed every concern I had and never got frustrated with my endless barrage of questions.Surgery day was a breeze. Everything was ready to go with no complications. Implant day was one of the happiest days I can remember, the day I got my new smile! Dr. Anderson and Dr. Kelsey were so great, they made me feel comfortable and genuinely cared about my well being.If you're considering doing this, don't hesitate. Do it and I promise you won't regret it.
Brian Kent
Brian Kent
14:07 17 Jul 21
The team here is outstanding. If anyone would like to contact me. I would be more than glad to tell you all about them. Just went in for my six month check up everything went smooth no issues. I had the full mouth restoration done. I can't thank the doctor and the team enough. What a beautiful smile. Thank You Thank You
Kimberly Tyre
Kimberly Tyre
00:32 07 Jul 21
I want to start off by thanking the entire G4 team for everything that they done to get me where I am today. There is not one individual over another, it was their entire team. They work together beautifully as a team; even more you can tell they appreciate their job and have much respect for the Dr. Fadi and Dr. Golpa. The Virginia office made us feel at home and each member of the team is emotionally invested in each patient. To start off, I am typically a complete basket case when it comes to a dentist. Before making the appointment with G4 by Golpa, my husband and I visited Clear Choice locally in Georgia. Not only did they rush talking to us, the appointment went like this.. they took my x-rays and then IMMEDIATELY placed us in the finance office. The doctor popped in for 3 to 5 minutes and said your a candidate. They gave me a generic paper giving the price and then stating also I didn't need a bone graft or sinus lift. My husband got up and told me, let's go. Over the next several weeks, we searched and prayed several (100s) of doctors. G4 happened to pop up in my search and my husband and I spent days reviewing the website for information and then also had the ability to speak with clients that had the procedure done. Then we completed the phone consult. Between the website and phone consult we were very educated and felt confident that this is where we wanted to go. It was a little nerve wrecking trusting to give so much money over the phone for a deposit for the appointment slot, then traveling to VA from GA, and trusting that we are getting what we expected. We didn't get what we expected, we got WAY more. God placed me in the hands of people that made this procedure painless. My anxiety levels were never heightened. Dr. Fadi is such an amazing, caring, genuine and sincere doctor. He has so much compassion! Dr. Golpa is also amazing, I just didn't see him like I did with Dr. Fadi. In the beginning they thought I would have to do the surgery in two parts. OH, and I did indeed NEED a bone graft and sinus lift on one side. (I can only imagine the disaster of we were to go with the first company since they said I didn't need one) Needless to say, Dr. Fadi and Dr. Golpa were able to get my procedure completed in one visit; this also saved us money. It's been close to 19 years since I have smiled. With that said, learning to smile has been the hardest part of the procedure. G4 by Golpa did not ask me to write this review, my review is completely based on my experience. If you have any doubt about G4 by Golpa, throw it out the window and book your appointment. Make the investment in yourself. I never realized how self conscious I was. I still have the bad habit of covering my mouth or smiling with my mouth closed, but I'm learning to break it. Bad teeth lead to even more health problems and mental health problems. I am biased in the Virginia office, obviously because that is the location I choose; Dr. Fadi is absolutely amazing. There aren't enough words to describe him. I'm am beyond blessed that God proved the financial means for me to have the procedure but God also provided a man of faith, he genuine and compassionate, as well as take pride in his work.One last thing, it is absolutely true that you are not in excruciating pain or unbearable pain. Taking the ibuprofen and icing properly controlled any discomfort. I still ended up bruising pretty good on one side (where they done the bone graft and sinus lift) and swelled for 3 days or so. My surgery was also extra long due to the additional work that needed to be done. I think it was close to 6 hours.Truth be told, I will never go to another dentist, I will continue to make the 6 month and annual trip to Virginia.Again, thank you G4 team for everything. Thank you for giving me back my health and smile. Well, I'm working on the smile, lol. I actually look forward to seeing you in December...
Angel Romero
Angel Romero
01:10 12 Jun 21
I had the best experience in my life at G4 By Golpa Tisons Corner . They change my life Thanks so much to all the team their work was amazing. They make me smile again and feeling very happy . I would highly recomend for all the people .😃
Brian Godfrey
Brian Godfrey
12:30 24 May 21
I am 10 days post OP and My goodness let me just say how please I am with the results!!! I have had major dental issues affecting my health and confidence for years and overnight DR Golpa and Dr. Fadi was able to solve my issues.From the moment I started my journey with the Tyson's location everyone was amazing. From Eaver fielding and answering my 9 millions questions on my initial call to Brandi helping me through the process over the next few months leading up to my surgery was OUTSTANDING! Everyone was simply amazing and I just wanted to say I appreciate everyone of you for making this an amazing experience!I was so nervous the first night before surgery and did not get much sleep but , Mackenzie is a rock star and was so pleasant and helpful explaining next steps and helped put some of my anxiety at ease! Again Top Notch! Pre and post surgery. Thank you MacKenzie!!!From a procedure perspective it is exactly what is explained to you! Some discomfort post surgery but everyday afterwards is better than the next. My co workers are all amazed by the results so far and how natural it looks. I am transitioning to eating more solid foods and have not had any issues chewing. My speech is fine no real change other than getting used to talking with the bridge but for the most part I am even more surprised at how its has not affected my speech as much as I anticipated.Overall they exceeded my expectations Dr. Golpa and Dr. Fadi both did my surgery and were very pleasant throughout our time there. This was definitely worth the investment. If you want the best and want things done right check with the Golpa team! It is as advertised!Tyson's Team!! Again!!! Thank you for helping me smile again!!!!!
Kenny Brotzman
Kenny Brotzman
20:24 23 May 21
I dont give out many reviews but my experience with the G4 team at Tysons exceeded all my expectations. I have had problems and disliked my smile for many years. From my childhood I've always been terrified of the dentist and had some really bad memories. To take my next step took alot of stepping out of my comfort zone and move forward on what I was going to do to correct my teeth.I had done alot of research on implants and what is out now the all in one .I thought to my self could it be can I finally get what I've always wanted in a couple of days???I finally made that call and I had a phone call consultation with Alison. She really made me feel comfortable and answered the few questions I had up front.She helped me make up my mind and I went ahead and scheduled my appointment. I was going in on 5/18/21For morning consultation and surgery after.I was very anxious and the same amount nervous. From there my girlfriend and I met Brandi .We both fell in love with her.She was such a huge help with providing us professional support and help.Every stage that I was getting done.The gentleman that was doing my pictures to the super polite woman prepping me for surgery. I can not thank you enough.They took me back for surgery and I met the anesthesiologist he made me laugh then I was out like a light.lolNow it brings me to the end.Dr.Fadi I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart.You made this terrified kid feel once again strong and confident. Your professional standards that you display made me secure with my decision. Again thank you and your amazing team.I would highly recommend reaching out to G4 by Golpa if you are anything like me.
Margaret Cai
Margaret Cai
21:28 19 May 21
My mother lost quite a few teeth over the years and her remaining ones weren't very strong.  We visited several implant places for consultation.  Thanks God that we found G4 by Golpa. There are so many great things about this practice, just to highlight a few:The process is extremely smooth and efficient, from consultation to surgery to next day fitting.  We were well informed at each stage about what's going to happen. To replace a full mouth teeth in 2 visits, that's miraculous.Pricing transparency - You basically know how much you need to budget for based on browsing their website and evaluation. No hidden fees.Everyone there is so sincerely nice and helpful.  Brandi went out of her way to take care of medical paperwork for us, and kept us informed of all the details around the procedure. Elisa and Ever addressed our various requests and questions promptly after the surgery.Dr. Fadi and his surgery team did an superb job!!! We can't remember everyone's name but the entire team made sure my mom was comfortable and well taken care of during the surgery. Morgan performed the before& post surgery work with such excellence and care! Arlex, the lab scientist made the the best product for my mom.  Everyone is amazed by how natural looking these prosthetics are. My mother is very satisfied with the process. She loves her new look!!!
Tina Rollins
Tina Rollins
12:04 19 May 21
Everyone is EXTREMELY nice and make you feel very comfortable. You couldn't ask for better.
Linda Fincham
Linda Fincham
16:34 17 May 21
What a great experience I had at G4 by Golpa Tysons Corner! Everything from the first call to gather information to the procedure and recovery was professional and efficient. Not only that, but the entire staff went above and beyond to make sure that I felt comfortable every step of the way and every single question (including those that I didn't know I had) was answered promptly. The front desk staff, Brandi, Elisa and Ever, were so kind and helpful that I felt as if I was speaking with old friends! My surgical team, Dr. Fadi and Mackenzie, and my anesthesiologist were fantastic and I never doubted that I was in great hands. And Arlex in the lab went above and beyond to meet with me multiple times to make sure I was completely happy as he created my new smile. If you are on the fence about getting this procedure, it's time to jump off and get it done. You won't be sorry!
Doug Woolard
Doug Woolard
02:36 02 Mar 21
Just wanted to say that my experience with the G4 team in VA , was second to none . It started with my conversations with Brandi in the office . Answered every question I had and by the end of the conversation I was booking my appointment . My conversation started on a Friday and by next Tuesday, I was up getting my consultation!! Mia was great to work with as she took all the Xrays and explained everything she was doing. Made me feel very comfortable and at ease . Dr Fadi came in to review my situation and was nothing but clear and professionalExplained exactly what need to happen and talked me through every step of the procedure .Next morning , surgery @7:15am. Mackenzie made sure all was good and i was ready to go.Even though I was basically awake during the procedure, not once was I worried about anything.The whole proceed from start to finish was flawless. I did this because I play trumpet professionally . I had to have this done to continue to play because in the next few months to years, I would not have been able to playG4 changed my life and I know they can change yours. If you are thinking about doing this, dont let money or fear stop you .To all of the G4 Team , I thank ALL of you who were involved in my process
Gena Z
Gena Z
16:29 24 Feb 21
Very happy to be one of the patient at this place, amazing service, very professional front desk and absolutely great dr.Dafi and his team.
Paul Wright
Paul Wright
16:19 01 Feb 21
Wow is the first word that comes to mind. Sorry guys this is gonna be a long post but I hope it helps you go to the amazing facility at G4 by Golpa. I almost made a huge mistake from the beginning. Being from a small town it would have taken up to a year or eighteen months before i received my final teeth. January 2020 i wanted to get all my teeth pulled at one time. The dentist I was going through would not comply. Pulled the upper first trip. Second trip half the bottom were pulled. Third trip the rest was pulled. After researching the internet the good Lord sent me to Golpa. After talking to Jarret I decided this was what I wanted. Amanda and Brandi set the date for the process to begin. Then the pandemic hits. I was starting to think it would never happen. Then Brandi called and I had my procedure done in April. I was also so lucky that Mr Golpa was there to do my surgery. Mr Fadi helped and they were awesome. I cannot describe how amazing the process was. After coming out of anesthesia they took me back to the motel and called the next morning informing me that my new teeth were finished. Having whooping cough as a child the medicine given rotted my teeth from the inside out over time turning them black. Fifty years of covering your mouth and not smiling was awful. When I saw my new teeth it was an amazing transformation. I even went back six months later and upgraded to the Trilor/nanoceramic and love these even more than the first set. PMMA's were good but these feel more like my regular teeth, If you're reading this then you are experiencing similar problems I was facing. Trust me you will not regret, Don't wait any longer, Treat yourself. My confidence level has shot through the roof. I cannot thank the Golpa team enough for what they have done. All the Youtube videos you watch will be exactly how the process will be. If you have any questions for me I can answer any of your questions. Call the Tysons Corner location and get my number from Brandi. Leave me a voicemail and I will get back to you. Treat yourself.
Robert Socash
Robert Socash
19:25 23 Jan 21
Dr. Golpa & Dr Fadi,I just wanted you to know how happy I am with my teeth. Every time I eat and don’t gag because my dentures are slipping I am reminded of how lucky I am. I look in the mirror and get so excited because they are beautiful.I had researched the procedure and had gone on several different consultations to get opinions on how I should proceed. I was impressed with your process and the quality of your product. Others wanted me to wait to get the uppers and lowers done separately 6 months apart. Their product was inferior to what you use and they did not have the titanium bar inside. Also, the cost was prohibitive compared to your product and procedure.Everyone who sees them loves them and now that the swelling has gone down I look like myself. Only this time with a beautiful smile.I want you to know that everyone at your Tyson’s Corner location are very professional and friendly. They made me feel very at ease. Dr Fadi did a wonderful job. Brandi is also an invaluable asset to your practice. I would recommend the Tyson’s Corner location to anyone on the east coast.Thanks again,Bob Socash
Averina S
Averina S
19:12 23 Jan 21
Dr. Golpa,I just wanted you to know how happy I am with my teeth. Every time I eat and don’t gag because my dentures are slipping I am reminded of how lucky I am. I look in the mirror and get so excited because they are beautiful.I had researched the procedure and had gone on several different consultations to get opinions on how I should proceed. I was impressed with your process and the quality of your product. Others wanted me to wait to get the uppers and lowers done separately 6 months apart. Their product was inferior to what you use and they did not have the titanium bar inside. Also, the cost was prohibitive compared to your product and procedure.Everyone who sees them loves them and now that the swelling has gone down I look like myself. Only this time with a beautiful smile.I want you to know that everyone at your Tyson’s Corner location are very professional and friendly. They made me feel very at ease. Dr Fadi did a wonderful job. Brandi is also an invaluable asset to your practice. I would recommend the Tyson’s Corner location to anyone on the east coast.Thanks again,Bob Socash
Tom Garland
Tom Garland
20:15 12 Dec 20
Service was excellent waiting for new dentures
Gallego Luis
Gallego Luis
02:16 21 Nov 20
I could not be happier with the result. My only regret is to have waited to do it. I should have gone to G4 by golpa years ago. Everybody from Brandi, Ever, to Dr Fadi and MacKenzie were amazing. Also the artists (because they are artists) who designed my new smile. Since the momment I made thr first call to the moment I left with my new teeth, the treatment was amazing. They made me feel at easy at every single step. One of the reasons why I hated going to the regular dentists was because of the judgment and how some of them made me feel for the condition of my teeth, eventhough I took care of them and most of the damage came from my previous smoking habit. I wasn't judged or made feel bad by the staff at G4, quite the opposite, they made me feel that they understood my situation and the physycal and psychological pain it cause. They were very understanding. I was always treated with respect by the staff at G4 and they understood my situation. It was the main reason why I went with them. I went to different places to get quotes and see what they offer. I would choose G4 again and again. No question about it. And I DID EXTENSIVE research in many small and big implant offices.Most importantly, my confidence is back and being able to eat has no price.I could go on and on about how amazing they are and how much of a difference they worked has made in my life, because it truly changed it. But, I just want to end my review by saying that I would choose them again, that I researched most other options and going with G4 was the right choice and that I should have done this years ago.Thank you all for changing my life
Denise Leclercq
Denise Leclercq
07:24 19 Oct 20
Very friendly staff , consultation was thorough , and start to finish was fast with little to noPain with a beautiful result. I’d recommend the G-4 by GOLPA to anyone needing a new smile.Was the best investment I’ve made on myself =) I can’t say enough !! Pleased Pleased Pleased!!
Chris Kelly
Chris Kelly
14:44 07 Oct 20
Dr. Golpa, Dr. Fadi and the entire team at G4 by Golpa Tysons Corner are BEST of the BEST!! From Brandi and Ever at the front desk, to Mia who provided all of my pre-work before surgery, to Arlex in the dental lab, to Dr. Golpa and Dr. Fadi themselves, EVERYONE made me feel soooo comfortable and listened to every fear and suggestion I had and made sure ALL of my questions were answered. I was anxious and excited approaching my surgery and had extremely high expectations. The entire team I met with FAR EXCEEDED my expectations. That is extremely hard to do for me, but when accomplished, I will always recognize and share my experience(s). The surgery went very well, and my post -op pain was minimal at most. To be able to have surgery on a Tuesday AM and have my arch placed the following day was incredible. I SHOULD HAVE DONE THIS MUCH SOONER! Please do not wait or let your insecurities stop/delay you from researching this AMAZING SOLUTION for yourself. The team at G4 by Golpa Tysons Corner will CHANGE YOUR LIFE! I am so GRATEFUL for the entire staff at G4 by Golpa Tysons Corner! Thank You!!!
Amanda Black
Amanda Black
04:33 14 Aug 20
Really truly an amazing experience! Aside from the outcome the entire staff at Tysons VA will make you feel like family. They make you feel at ease right from the first phone call. Special shout out to Brandi the bubbly most happy, welcoming person at the front desk who I couldn’t have felt more at ease with. Ever, you were great as well and you’re not forgotten! Super friendly and helpful as well! Mia who got all my pre work up done without judgement and made me feel more at ease. Dr Fadi who was incredible and so compassionate from the first visit to the final checkup. Wilema who helped me thorough the worst of it even with my fear of needles! Morgan, you were one of the best, you not only helped me through the the initial stages but also the final checkup and fitting. You made me feel so comfortable and at ease. At one point I was so nervous to go here. Now I can’t wait to go back. I can’t imagine a better staff. I’ve never felt so welcome, so cared for. You guys are amazing and I’m so happy to be a part of the Golpa family!
Ryan Moore
Ryan Moore
10:04 29 Jun 20
So I wanted to share my personal experience on G4 by Golpa and tell everyone not to lose hope. I went to G4 by Golpa in the hopes of saving what little I had left with teeth and feeling completely defeated and embarrassed to even have a small toothy grin. I found it difficult to do my job effectively as everyone had to struggle to understand what I was saying, and felt honestly defeated that I would never be able to smile. My teeth were horrible, I had lost all but two on my top arch and my bottom arch I had lost two but was well on the way of losing my remainder of my teeth. Every dentist I went to told me that I would need to have some serious work done and that it would be easily $60,000 as I would require a sinus uplift and bone-grafting, I felt so defeated and so embarrassed. Then I read that Dr Golpa had opened an office in Tyson's, Virginia, I knew I had to do something but I didn’t know what to do. I contacted Dr. Golpa’s office and started making contact with a two great receptionists named Ever, Brandi, and Mia who helped me setting up my appointments which occurred a few months ago. On day one, I met with the wonderful staff to include Brandi, Mia, Morgan, Arlex, and Dr. Golpa to conduct my X-Ray consults. After taking a look at my X-Rays and determining what color shade. They led me back to operating table and placed me under sedation. When I came out of surgery, I was missing all my horrible teeth and had the implants emplaced giving me the chance to see what I would look like without teeth for the last time thanks to Dr. Golpa, Morgan, and Mia. The removal of my old teeth and placing of the implants was not painful and I felt a lot of comfort. The staff is amazing, they explained everything in great detail. On my next day, I went in and got my new teeth and as soon as I had them placed, I felt like a new person – I had a smile that made me feel important, that everyone said I looked so handsome and so happy compared to the defeat I had on my face only day prior. I am telling you that these fine people at G4 by Golpa truly DO CARE about your happiness and satisfaction. I want to thank everyone of them as they truly made me feel confident again. This team is incredible!!! Bottom line is that if you feel defeated, Dr Golpa and his team will take care of you and you will not be disappointed. The reason why I took so long to write this review was I wanted to see how the new teeth were settling in. The only discomfort that occurred was for two days and was expected as they warned me of such. I have included pictures to display the before when I had hardly anything left, to when they removed all the old teeth, and the final result. Of course, speaking after having this done, you will notice a different in your speech but that's only because your getting used to talking again. I can't tell you how wonderful it feels to eat like normal without having to dissect certain foods or not have to worry about losing a tooth. It's a wonderful feeling to be able to bite into an apple and not stress about losing a tooth or eating a steak like normal. Even to feel like a new person and not feel like everyone is staring at your missing teeth. My work colleagues have noticed how much happier I am since I have gotten this done. Thank you everyone at G4 by Golpa, you truly have made me believe in myself again and gave me such a confidence boost. I will never forget you all for all the wonderful work you did with me and taking care of me!To everyone else, you will be amazed on the strength of your new teeth and will not believe how it makes you feel. So don’t delay, do it before it’s too late!!!
Dan McKee
Dan McKee
02:12 20 Jun 20
Just had full mouth G4 Implant done, this been a great experience. The staff was Awesome did everything for me and I had nothing to be concerned about. Very professional and personable thank to Dr. Golpa 's Las Vegas Center. Everything i had hoped for.
Shannon Hojo
Shannon Hojo
14:56 10 Jun 20
I was very nervous, even skeptical-as this procedure was for my husband who has brain cancer. Dr. Golpa is kind and professional and absolutely amazing at what he does. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming and work with you through the entire process. Brandi is so very thoughtful and helpful. She took the time to sit with us and explain each step. I am so very thankful my husband was taken care of by the best. Dr. Golpa, Dr. Fadi, and the team at G4 are experts and I would highly recommend this team to anyone.
Mr. Sunshine
Mr. Sunshine
23:44 07 Jun 20
The G4 team is Super Amazing! Wiam, Brandi, and the whole staff at the Tyson's Corner office and the Las Vegas office are some of the best people that I have ever met. I just wanted to say thank you from the bottom of my heart for what you all have given to me. I have never smiled so much in my life. I am so happy! Thank You 🙂
Brooke Chambers
Brooke Chambers
01:23 07 Jun 20
To say you are nervous is an understatement. But as soon as you walk in the door they truly make you feel calm and safe. You Know that everything is going to be okay. It took exactly 23 1/2 hours for my entire procedure from start to finish, surgery to implants completed. And I would do it again in a heartbeat. They are so amazing I can’t imagine going anywhere else or having this done by anyone else. I absolutely loved every person in that office from day one to follow up care. I don’t know how they could have done any better. I am happily smiling again pain free and it is because of G4 by Golpa!
jeffry jennings
jeffry jennings
14:58 06 Jun 20
Great experience I would do it all over again,staff was very helpful. Very pleased with my implants, I would recommend G4 by Golpa to anyone interested in implants
Yvette Kirkland
Yvette Kirkland
16:59 05 Jun 20
Wonderful to work with! Gina, Carlos, Dr. Richardson were compassionate and professional. My son, Eric had no pain the day of surgery and just a little pressure after bridges were installed. He is very happy with his teeth.
Cindy A
Cindy A
00:05 23 May 20
he staff and personnel at Golpa were very professional, personable and treated me with respect. They took the time to answer my questions and fully explain the procedures. In fact, my wife is planning on making an appointment in 2 months to see about getting her teeth done. - Tom Arnhart
Vivian Loh
Vivian Loh
20:42 06 May 20
I have very pleasant experiences with all three offices especially the most recent visit in Tyson Corner to have my implant and bridges service. They are great team player from the front desk Brandi who is super helpful coordinating the appointment, dental assistant is polite, Alex the lab technician pay attention to detail. Dr. Fadi is very professional and experienced will always listen to our needs so to create the most satisfying result to his patients. I was very happy that I have chose G4 Golpa team. Special thanks to Dr. Golpa for fixing me for the very first time in Las Vegas office! You guys have made my smile one of my greatest asset! Blessing to all G4 Golpa team!
Vivian Loh
Vivian Loh
19:44 06 May 20
Tamekia M.
Tamekia M.
13:30 01 May 20
Dr Fadi, Dr Golpa, Brandi, Morgan, Arlex, Ever, Mia & the entire Tysons Corner Golpa Team. THANK YOU! 😁 From the time of my initial phone call to the time I walked into the office (which was the same day) all my fears were put to ease. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You. I'm so appreciative of all you do. To anyone thinking about implants, I highly recommend G4 BY GOLPA. DO NOT LET FEAR OR PRICE STOP YOU!!! I've had my surgery. It was PAINLESS and I have a new smile.
Elena Cruchley
Elena Cruchley
18:56 26 Apr 20
Brian Bury
Brian Bury
18:49 11 Apr 20
I would just like to share my experience in hopes to help those that are like me and might have doubts about the G4 procedure or the sincerity of the comments made sometimes by patients in their testimonials. I can tell you from my experience since needing dentures or implants for over 6 years I diligently did my research into various dental implant methods both inside and outside the US. I have had G4 by Golpa on my radar since 2014. I live in Ohio and work as a social worker the distance for testament was always a barrier to me as much as was the cost. Fortunately G4 by Golpa opened up in Tysons Corner Virginia just outside of Washington DC. The staff at this location are absolutely exceptional as they exude positivity and perfectionism in all that they do. I had the opportunity to have Dr. Fadi work on me this week and I am blown away by his attention to detail, the camaraderie and communication between the staff, patient and Dr. Fadi was phenomenal. I wish I had stopped making excuses earlier as to have gotten this procedure done sooner. I am still a social worker and was able to make this dream happen with a little hardwork and dedication in working towards this dream. Please do yourself a favor and please work towards this as your goal too. You will not regret it. The feeling of accomplishment is overwhelming once done and yes I still can't stop smiling.
Rob Fields
Rob Fields
00:28 10 Apr 20
wow They are amazing here in Tysons I have had the pleasure of all 3 families Vegas in the house Texas you know how they do it but the Tyson group got me in during this crazy time and I felt like home when I walked in the door nothing but rainbows and unicorns so if you are in need of a better life smile and health call them. It’s like a vacation every time I go 🤗🤗😎🥰
Robert Igram
Robert Igram
20:09 09 Apr 20
Nidal Bitari
Nidal Bitari
22:37 04 Apr 20
The team at G4 has helped to change my life in a way I hadn’t thought possible. My teeth no longer hurt and my overall health began improving the day I began the implant process. It’s a big investment and I did a lot of research to find someone I could trust with my money and most importantly, my health. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. The staff are kind, the doctors are experts, and I felt like I was part of the family throughout the whole process.
Scott Mcevoy
Scott Mcevoy
00:11 09 Mar 20
On March 2,2020 I began to live again. My name is Scott and I'm a single parent of 3 now grown kids. When my kids were very young there mother left us never to be seen again. I found myself raising 2 boys and my little molly alone I worked 2 jobs and they came first in all things.I put myself last including my dental health. I would get a toothache and just eat ibuprofen and suffer in pain behind closed doors until there was no pain and there were no teeth and I began an unhappy existence . I was alone I had lost all confidence and pride. I was a shadow of my once proud self. In 2018 I started to hear about implants and total mouth reconstruction. I went to a place called clear choice full of hope and wonderment which was quickly dashed when the price was quoted to me. At that point I figured I would be alone forever. This dream didnt leave my thoughts and I continued on until the Lord guided me oG4 by Golpa. I started to research G4 and Dr Golpa intensely. I was on a mission you see to save my life. I went to the G4 by Golpa websiteamd started my life chanting journey. My journey began with a phone consult with and incredible person named Jarrett who literally set me on the path to life again. You see Jarrett was first a patient of Dr Golpa before actually working with G4. It took only moments for me to realize this guy was for real and truly cared. I am a procrastinator he encourages me to delve further I immediately applied fodor a loan and jarred set my appointment up 1 week later. What had taken me years his heart guided me too in minutes. On March 2, 2020 I went to G4 by Golpa in Tyson's corner Virginia to begin my new life. I walked in and I thought I was in the land of oz, just an impressive place of dreams. I was greeted by what I can only describe as an angel on earth who made my heart so at ease, I just cant describe the way brandy made me feel. She walked me through everything and made me begin to actually feel again. I then had and array of scans and xrays to create the ideal dental plan for me. All the girls in the office touched me to tears. All were comforting and wonderful. From Morgan who shared personal memories with me to Mia who could not have been nicer to me. And then there was artes an manteo who milled my new teeth, they are experts at what they do and it becomes obvious how much they care. On March 3, 2020 I returned for the surgery that would begin my transformation literally. . The Lord Blessed me with the incredible expertise of Dr. Fadi and no less then Dr Golpa himself, they performed flawlessly on me. You see I'm a construction worker who is deathly afraid of anything dental, and they put that to rest. No pain new life, as I'm writing this review I'm in tears, The next day I returned to have my new teeth installed by another heartfelt angel named Kate she was also an expert and made me feel cared for This was the biggest gesture for myself I've ever done. From Jarrett tobrandy and all the Angel's at G4 by Golpa in Tyson's corner Virginia. I owe my life two. It's funny when I first walked in I asked if this was the land of oz!! Turns out it was my life is now a life of possibilities and dreams again. I'm back in kansas now and cant thank the Angel's at Golpa enough for giving me my life back.
jeffrey mcdowell
jeffrey mcdowell
23:27 20 Feb 20
The procedure went very well! The staff is exceptional! I couldn’t be happier with the results.
Nettie Jeter
Nettie Jeter
23:01 20 Feb 20
Everyone here at Las Vegas G4 by Golpa made it stress free for me. I'm usually a paranoid patient. My procedure was easy and I felt nothing. I'm super Happy & Excited with my results. I highly recommend them!
Ronald Feldman
Ronald Feldman
19:02 13 Feb 20
Beverly Bugos
Beverly Bugos
16:31 12 Feb 20
I was smiling again, and I just couldn’t stop - from the minute I left the Golpa4 office with my brand new smile (teeth) thanks to Dr. Golpa and his wonderful Tyson’s VA office team. It felt absolutely amazing to be smiling again! What a difference a day could make! All my friends (many of whom have known me for a long time) have said my new teeth looks very natural. One even said it looked much better than a TV news anchor who looked like they had had similar work done. I am really very grateful to the whole team, which includes those who answered questions from the Las Vegas office when the Tyson’s office was closed and Jarrett who was the first person I spoke to in the Golpa4 group and answered many questions before I went for my consultation.Office manager Brandi Duling runs a tight ship, making sure every detail and step was ready to go and everything was taken care of. Dr. Fadi Alhrashi did the surgery and worked hard to make sure I got the best smile, custom made for me! He put in my new teeth and kept checking the progress of how they looked. The technician who made the teeth made sure I got the exact color and style I wanted. All the staff were interested in the process and perfecting the result. I felt so cared about; it was like having my family and friends working for me.The loss of teeth had made me not want to smile. I was withdrawing from my normally active life. I had always wanted to greet people with a smile, even strangers. But my teeth looked so bad; I was trying to smile without lifting my upper lip. That did not look normal of course. It did not look good. I no longer wanted to go to meetings or conferences. I felt uncomfortable going out among people. But the same day I got my new teeth I was smiling at strangers and even having brief conversations with them.I had spoken with other dentists in the area about possible solutions to my teeth loss. Then I went for a consultation with the Golpa4 Tyson’s VA office. I decided that the Golpa4 technique and the experience and the care of the staff (and also the best price) were obviously my best choice. I am really glad I did. I highly recommend the Golpa4 Tyson’s VA office! Get your smile back! It will help you both mentally and physically!
Jim Gordon III
Jim Gordon III
08:07 04 Feb 20
Peige willis-rose
Peige willis-rose
21:58 16 Jan 20
This will be lengthy because there are to many people to mention by name that I am forever grateful to. This journey started 25 years ago for my husband. He's British and it's a well known history of the British people about their teeth. He's had problems since we married in 1994.His tooth loss and decay had lasted for decades and getting him to go to a dentist just wasn't a thing. He was to embarrassed. Finally about 4 years ago I started looking into a permanent solution and we went to several cosmetic dentistry facilities, however, the processes were long, as in months with several steps until the final results and he was to proud for that not to mention that they were all well over 60 thousand dollars. Three years ago I found Golpa dental online and read up on the procedure. It seemed to good to be true, but I called and made an appointment to go only it was half way across the country. Eventually canceling that because I was worried about a 2 day procedure and being so far from home if anything went wrong. A few years later I received an email that they were opening an office in Virginia, right outside of DC. I called and made the appointment before the office was even finished being built. They stayed in close contact with us the whole time. FINALLY the date came, January 14,2020. We drove up and went in not knowing what to expect. I have to say that we were blown away by the staff and the office. They are all so friendly, so meticulous and dedicated to what they do. I've never seen such a fine tuned group in any business. My husband went in and spent about 8 hours there. All of his teeth removed and posts put ,in on Tuesday. I thought for sure just from looking at it that he must be in excruciating pain but that wasn't the case. We got back to our hotel went to sleep and got up to a phone call that morning saying that his new teeth were in. Off we went to the office. Within 20 minutes the top ones were screwed in. I couldn't do anything but cry. I was so elated for him and shocked at how amazing he looked. It was most certainly the best thing that he could have ever done. No more pain and truly a BEAUTIFUL smile which he had never had before. I couldn't ever really wrap my head around what they said that they do, but damned if they don't deliver on exactly what they promised. Don't give it a second thought. They are the best and there's nothing hidden. I can't fathom how they manage to do all of this for less than half of the price of these other "cosmetic dentists ". My husband got back that night and was actually eating dinner with his new teeth. I'm still flabbergasted by Golpa dental. Thinking about doing this myself now even though I have nice teeth, just because I will never have to pay for dentistry again and I would have a PERFECT smile for life as my husband is enjoying now. Thank you to EVERYONE THERE! YOU ARE ALL AMAZING!
Viachaslau Laryoshyn
Viachaslau Laryoshyn
20:26 11 Jan 20
Hello!I started thinking about implants in connection with bad teeth affected by periodontal disease approximate six months ago. The teeth were yellow, jagged and very sensitive - I could not eat grapes, oranges, apples and lemons - otherwise the next day I suffered from toothache from the effects of acids on the exposed roots of my teeth. After I had two molars removed and I lost the ability to chew the right side of the jaw normally, I decided that I had enough and turned to the Dr. Golpa's clinic.As a result, I had surgery in early January 2020 - I decided literally in a week. The operation went well, for the most part I do not remember well due to anesthesia. Next was a difficult night - despite my healthy body and excellent physical condition, I was uncomfortable, took painkillers - and it got better. The second night went well, the third even better - almost did not use painkillers. The swelling almost disappeared on the third day after surgery.Separately, I want to note the clinic staff - a very friendly atmosphere, they take care of you at every stage, help and tell you everything in detail. I would especially like to mention Brandy - an active assistant with documentation, instructions and everything else - all the time in touch and with excellent psychological support at all stages. Also Dr. Fadi - many thanks to him for the work done - is a true professional in his field with great experience. Also, the head of the laboratory, Alex - he is engaged in the selection of size, color and fitting of your new teeth - a very good specialist - picked up exactly what I wanted. And many others.I am 100 percent satisfied with my new teeth - they look great, I have a 100 percent increase in self-confidence and I want to smile all the time)
Valerie Berryhill
Valerie Berryhill
16:56 08 Jan 20
Gloria Parker
Gloria Parker
19:40 01 Jan 20
Wonderful staff ! Grant you they are beautiful, however, I’ve had to come back 3 times . The first time I came back it was because my teeth stain with what I ate orange with a oranges. Second had my left side implants replaced. After this my mouth hurt so bad I couldn’t eat anything but mush for a month. Now I’m headed back for my third visit I have get a new top plate. My front teeth broke off. I went through holidays with no front teeth. Sucks to pay 30000 . On Golpa side they paid for my trips except the last. I’m not saying not to get you teeth replaced here . I just wanted to say sometimes it not so peachy.
Denise Rigby
Denise Rigby
04:03 23 Dec 19
Wendy Rush
Wendy Rush
17:21 22 Dec 19
WOW!!! Where can I start?! The WHOLE experience was AMAZING!! I am so glad I had my procedure done at the Dallas location. The whole staff was wonderful and made me feel like Family. I was a tad bit nervous going in, but when I met everyone, that nervousness went away! Gina works at the front desk and is in charge of a lot of important things, she's very friendly and went above and beyond out of her way to make sure everything was perfect. Liz, another wonderful lady, did my xrays, took all the before and after pictures, she explained everything thoroughly, Dr. Kelsey is a great guy, he went over my bite until it was correct, that way I could eat properly and my implants wouldn't have any reason to fail. They do NOT just put your implants/bridges in and send you on your way, they CARE about their patients and want you to leave Happy and have a Beautiful Smile. The Anesthesiologist, sorry, I forgot his name, he was great too, he also explained everything, he made sure I was very comfortable before, during, and after surgery. Dr. Anderson did a extraordinary job doing the sinus lift, bone grafting and putting the implants in and the stitches. (Not everyone needs a sinus lift or bone grafting)They all explain everything and ask you if you have questions. They actually listen to what you have to say and care about what you want. They have you send them a picture of what kind of teeth you want to have and they let you pick what color you want. The robots that make the bridges are so neat and the team that design the actual teeth. Just WOW!!! My teeth look so realistic, they put the ripple effect in the teeth, how real enamel has. Their design team actually listens to what you want, I told him I didn't want my bottom teeth too tiny and they weren't, I told him I wanted my canines more pointed and they were and they are a very close resemblance to the picture I sent them.I did NOT have any pain what so ever in my mouth, which shocked me with everything that was done. I did have a bad headache and a little pain in my eyes and nose, but I've had ongoing problems with headaches and sinus problems. But other than that, I am healing very fast, the stitches are coming out on their own, the swelling and one little bruise are going down and away. I can't wait to go back in 6 mo.s to see everyone at the Dallas office!!!Overall I am beyond ecstatic that I had such a great experience and I LOVE my new smile. I can't stop smiling, taking pictures of my Beautiful new teeth, it has definitely built my confidence back up and I am so Thankful that Golpa has the BEST teams to make Beautiful Masterpieces of Smiles!!!! These implants ARE permanent and the Dentist has to take them out to thoroughly clean them, make adjustments, etc.. I was nervous that when Liz screwed my implants in, that I would start gagging like with dentures, but NO, nothing. They felt so comfortable and so secure. I have been able to eat and drink out of bottles and cups, I do have to learn how to talk and fully eat with them, but I'll be a Pro at it in no time!!!If you are thinking about implants but scared to get them, set your fears aside and jump at the chance, trust me, you will NOT regret it. It will be the best choice you have EVER made in your life. I LOVE GOLPA DENTAL!!!!
kathy bahr
kathy bahr
15:30 20 Dec 19
From the moment I walked in the door I felt like I was home.I had been communicating with Gina through emails and now I was meeting her in person. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed.I filled out the necessary paperwork and then we started my long anticipated live changing journey.I was introduced to staff as we proceeded on.Liz took me in for my Cat Scan and then on to my X-rays. The X-rays for me were the most difficult due to the reality of my poor dental health. I felt shame, humiliation and embarrassment. It didn’t hurt physically just emotionally.Seeing the website I knew mine wasn’t the worst they had seen but it was mine.On to the consultation.... I met with Dr. Andrew Kelsey and Dr.Todd Anderson. They explained the procedure throughly looked at the scans and X-rays letting me know what was going to take place. Hyro and his assistant came in to go over what type , shape and color I wanted in my bridge. I asked them to choose for me because they were the experts. (I couldn’t have been happier with the end result).I never knew that men and women have different shaped teeth. These people are geniuses!After all of that I was taken on a tour showing how the bridges were made and the people behind the artistry. All of the staff love their jobs and it shows. They want you to feel and look like a million dollars.After my tour of the facility we went into the surgical suite. I met with my anesthesiologists who was absolutely incredible. I called him Dr Sandman. He was so calming and explained everything that was going to occur. Dr. Andrew Kelsey performed the surgery. The Drs. chair side manner was so incredibly calming. I felt like I was talking to my best friends. Before I knew it the surgery was complete.Impressions were taken of my mouth for my bridges to be completed.There was no pain whatsoever. A little soreness but that was alleviated with Ibuprofen. I used ice packs to minimize any swelling that may occur. There was a little bleeding nothing bad at all.The following day I returned to receive my beautiful new smile. The doctors and Hyro felt a minor adjustment needed to be made. Once that was completed and the were 150% satisfied with the results would I look at my beautiful smile.From all that I had read and watched everyone said that this was life changing. I will tell you it is 1000% true. I have always dreamed of having a beautiful smile. And now my dream was a reality. I couldn’t stop crying because it was actually happening to me. No more covering my mouth or smiling with my mouth closed. The other added bonus it literally takes years off if your life!!! I have my own new lease on life!!I would recommend this procedure to anyone who is wanting their life back. I would do it all over again without hesitation.The Doctors and Staff at G-4 by Golpa in Dallas are shining examples of professionalism, kindness, caring and loving their jobs. It is quite evident the moment you walk in the door.My advice would be to stop thinking about having this done and call for a consultation for your procedure and new lease on life.Thank you Dr. Kelsey, Dr. Anderson, Dr. Sandman and the staff of G-4 by Golpa. You changed my life and gave me back my smile. 😄❤️👏
Doris Whitaker
Doris Whitaker
00:16 16 Dec 19
I never write reviews but I just had to you guys are great !!! First of all I had read that Dr Golpa always puts patients support and care first and I found out first hand that Dr Golpa and all of his team truly do, I had a very complicated case but Dr Golpa and all of his staff gave me the best care you can get even his driver Marco took great care of me going above and beyond and Dr Anna I can’t find the words to tell you how much I appreciate all you have done for me your skills are amazing even artistic my teeth are beautiful !!! I thank all of you so very much, Doris Whitaker
Devin Rourke
Devin Rourke
18:58 01 Nov 19
Top surgeons in the area, attentive staff that genuinely cares about the patients comfort through the entire process.
Tara Rosenberg
Tara Rosenberg
15:29 25 Oct 19
Hubby got his teeth fixed here 3 years ago. Has been back every year for cleaning. Had a small issue which was resolved quickly and no cost. Has been happy with his new teeth. A life changing experience. Would recommend (and has) to everyone.
Lisa West
Lisa West
14:26 21 Oct 19
I have researched implants for over 4 years. I never proceeded because of the cost and other medical reasons. After much pain and wasted money on temporary fixes, I took the plunge and had the procedure done at the newest G4 location in Tysons, Virginia.Why didn’t I do this sooner?! From consultation to post op follow up, this was one of the best and life-changing experiences I’ve ever had. My life is transformed and I can’t stop smiling! From Brandi at the front desk to Mia assisting, to Dr. Golpa himself overseeing the procedure, every step was clearly explained and professionally handled.This location is top notch. If you are on the fence at all, just meet this family of professionals. You will not be disappointed!
Deranged Executioner
Deranged Executioner
20:02 11 Oct 19
It has been a month since I have gotten the G4 Solution. I waited 4 months for this office to open and I drove from New York to D.C. I am so happy that I did this, my confidence level has gone up significantly and everyone has told me that they haven't seen me smile this much in a very long time. Thank you guys so much for everything. I even have a few people that have asked me where I got the work done and I have either told them or sent them the info to this office. From my first conversation with Jarrett all the way down to arriving at the office for my appointment everyone was so nice and professional while at the same time treating me like a member of the family instead of just another patient. I am extremely terrified of surgeries and never liked doctors or dentists but from the moment I walked into this office all my fears were put to ease. There is a reason you are hear reading this review, I have been in your shoes. If your still wondering if this is the right place or solution for you, give them a call you won't be disappointed with how your recieved or how straight forward everyone is. I promise the G4 Solution with change your life, it's time to make an investment in yourself. I couldn't have asked for a better group of people to provide me with the smile I now have.
Claudia Anton
Claudia Anton
12:45 08 Oct 19
Workmanship unlike any other! State of the art treatment and smiles all around! Traveling form Australia, Golpa Centre has been very accommodating, personable and very professional. I wear my smile with a lot of pride! Has given me the confidence I lacked. Thank you team Golpa!!!
Darrick Mcclendon
Darrick Mcclendon
20:38 29 Sep 19
Karim Ben
Karim Ben
18:48 26 Sep 19
My overall experience with Dr. Kelsey and his team today was increadible!! Thank you😊
Cizzle
Cizzle
01:56 21 Sep 19
Jason Purdue
Jason Purdue
19:54 17 Sep 19
When “excellent service” or “Highly recommended” simply can not do a business justice, I have to give more praise to this wonderful dental practice. G4 by Golpa changed my life, period. They even facilitated me in quitting smoking! I’ve got more energy now, I have more confidence! If you’re reading this, then there’s a good chance you are in the same shape I was. At this point, you have essentially two options, dentures or implants. Having had both now, I can tell you, it’s a no brainer. Going to Dr. Golpa for the all-on-4 implants was the greatest health related decision I’ve ever made. I looked at other practices offering similar methods and results, yet all of my research kept leading me to G4 by Golpa. I watched all the YouTube videos multiple times and I finally got the nerve to call. After very pleasant and reassuring conversations with Amanda and Michelle from the Las Vegas office, I decided to make an appointment with the brand new DC/Tyson’s Corner, VA office.Upon arrival on a Wednesday, I was immediately blown away by the compassion and professionalism of an absolutely wonderful DC staff! From the wonderful Brandi and Ever greeting you and setting the amazing environment to Morgan and Mia performing all the prep and consultation. These ladies (and everyone really) set my mind at ease while thoroughly explaining the procedure. Dr. Golpa and Dr. Caffroni were both awesome. I can’t forget Dr. Numar, the wonderful anesthesiologist, that made sure I felt nothing. People, I’m telling you, ZERO PAIN! I’ve had harder times getting a cavity filled than this procedure! I’m the biggest baby when it comes to dental work. Isn’t that right Dr. Caffroni? I’d be remiss if I failed to mention the care and dedication of their onsite lab staff. Without a doubt, the backbone to the whole operation. Wonderful people that care about what they do and they do it well. Much time was spent getting the fit and finish of my bridges to be absolutely right. Much emphasis was put on attending to detail.At the risk of going on and on, I’ll end with this. If you need this extent of dental work, there’s no substitute for all-on-4 implants and for that, there is no substitute for G4 by Golpa. I can only assume that the Vegas and Dallas office are run in the same fashion by the same caliber of people. I know for a fact that the DC/Tyson’s corner office employs the most compassionate and professional dental team in the business. My only regret with any of this is not doing it sooner! I would recommend G4 by Golpa without hesitation and I look forward to going back for all of my maintenance.THANK YOU DC TEAM, YOU CHANGED MY LIFE!Call Dr. Golpa NOW, don’t wait any longer!Jason from Georgia.
RANDY BOWLIN
RANDY BOWLIN
00:11 13 Sep 19
GREAT, GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! Explained what would be done. How it would be done. Great consult on the look, color, size of replacement teeth. Followup after procedure. Educated me on how to clean & maintain implants.
Thomas Fiacco
Thomas Fiacco
17:02 08 Sep 19
David Zuckerman
David Zuckerman
17:56 29 Aug 19
I have been a client of Dr. Golpa for many years. From the very first day I was treated with respect and was informed of exactly what to expect. The surgery was flawless and shockingly painless. Except for a little swelling I had absolutely no pain.Over the years I have chipped a tooth once and the entire bridge was replaced immediately.I have seen the commercials on TV for all of the copycats who claim to do the same procedureGo to Dr. Golpa. You will be treated by the absolute best in the business.
Marcy From Maui
Marcy From Maui
19:00 14 Aug 19
Dale Littrell
Dale Littrell
15:11 13 Aug 19
Jonathan Benavides
Jonathan Benavides
18:38 10 Aug 19
Best decision I have ever made! The Dallas Team is incredible! I love the staff there! They treat you like family and all very friendly and extremely professional! Dr. Anderson is a miracle worker! I just had my procedure done on the first of July 2019 and I kid you not I have received non stop compliments on my teeth! I have never been so confident and proud of my smile! Well worth each and every last penny spent. You can't put a price on the way I feel and look now! Thank you so very much Dr. Anderson and Team! See y'all soon for my check up!
Darryl Aronson
Darryl Aronson
19:35 04 Aug 19
Linda Westman
Linda Westman
14:00 04 Aug 19
Dr Golpa and his team are first class. I am so thankful that my friend recommended them when I needed a solution for dissolving teeth. She had done extensive research and was thrilled by their by their care, quality and service. So am I.
JAMES JJ
JAMES JJ
02:56 11 Jul 19
Golpa G4 is simply the best in place to have full dental implants done on DFW, I highly recommend.
stafford banks
stafford banks
00:32 24 Jun 19
Hi, I'm a 60 yr old male who just 3 days ago had my upper and lower arch completed at Dr Golpa's ofc here in Las Vegas. I have nothing but great things to say about my exp there. Initially I had gone to a consult at Balle's and Assoc also here in Vegas. They were great, everything that Dr Golpa's was, however they could not get near the price nor the convenience that Dr G's ofc provided. Also, the fact that Dr G's ofc has an onsite lab where you meet and interact with the people that make your new teeth was huge for me. Add in that they had a 7k cash discount available in May that they ran over to June for me was part of the decision. Let me clear, although the discount played a role in my decision, it was only part of the equation. If I had not got the great vibes from them that I did, my decision would have been different. Granted 7k is huge in a 38.5k total, but for me this is a long game. I wanted this to be the correct decision in 10yrs, long after the 7k lost it's value. So, I did my initial consult where they went thru everything and answered all the questions that I had at that time. Of course after I left I had 20 more which I either obtained on line or by calling and asking Tamara. Her patience is endless, thank you Tamara! Something both my wife and I noticed while going thru this process was that we were treated in a concierge way. Always with patience and always with class. The day of the procedure, we went back to the lab and more questions were asked and answered, pics were taken and the final selections were made. Then a walk to the dentist chair and the procedure began at approx 8:30. The anesthesiologist made me feel at ease prior to starting and would check in periodically to ask how I felt. We had both been in the Navy so we shared a few laughs. I never heard nor felt the transition to when he left and the dentist entered. I started to come out of the anesthesia to some degree after 2 or so. Even though the effects of that was wearing of a bit I was still numb from the novocaine. I believe the dentist was just finishing the stitches when I started to awaken. I was then in the care of the tech who had some final work to finish. At this time she had to take an impression of both the lower and upper arch. She did the upper arch and was in the midst of doing the lower arch when the effects of the novocaine started to wear off. Unfortunately she was at a point where I couldn't get another injection of novocaine until that portion of the impression could be taken off. That part was pretty uncomfortable. So she got the impression out and the dentist came back in a gave me 3 more novocaine shots. Now it's a bit after 3 and I'm getting antsy and irritated at constantly hearing the blood pressure monitor beeping and the oxygen tank making noise and tired of the heart monitor leads and the IV. I finally said I have to get all this off me and right now which kindly enough they did. I apologized to the tech for getting sharp at the end of it but I was right at the point of freaking out. Then they had to re do the bottom impression as the first one did not come out right. AAARRGH. Karma! But somehow I got thru it. Then another dentist came in and they did the final fitting for my new teeth with a bunch of wax and a butter knife. Finally they cleaned me up and sent me on my way with post op instructions for my wife. I believe we walked out of there at 3:45 or so. We went home and I grabbed some ice and an 800mg motrin. I tried to eat but the effort was not worth the pain. They had suggested sleeping on a recliner vs a bed as there can be a bloody discharge. So I fell asleep on the recliner and woke up at 11pm in PAIN! I remember thinking that I was going to be the first person at Dr G's to request that they wait a cpl of days before I go back. I was thinking that there's no way I was going to let anybody even look at my mouth let alone go inside and start probing around. Yeah, it hurt that much. So I took another Motrin and iced it and the pain went away. Lesson learned, stay in front of the pain.
Astrid Winterberg
Astrid Winterberg
16:41 30 Apr 19
Contact Form Dallas
Contact Form Dallas
17:17 31 Jan 19
R.C. Seyler
R.C. Seyler
22:50 30 Jan 19
Outstanding staff, very professional and comforting.
Shawn Daugherty
Shawn Daugherty
05:14 14 Dec 18
Dr. Anderson and the entire team at Golpa Dental Implant Center strive to ensure that their patients needs are met. They accomplish this through knowledge, experience and professionalism.
Karl D Kunc
Karl D Kunc
19:56 14 Nov 18
Best decision I have ever made.
Shannon Otoole
Shannon Otoole
04:23 05 Nov 18
Most respectful people I have ever met once you are there you're like family love them all.
Lyn R
Lyn R
11:43 24 Oct 18
Jimmy Bonacorsi
Jimmy Bonacorsi
10:58 07 Aug 18
I had the full mouth G4 restoration about 8 months ago.The team at Golpa Dallas are the best!Perfection is their goal and they exceeded my expectations.I could not be more satisfied with the outcome and my smile looks perfect.
Dennis Koehn
Dennis Koehn
18:29 28 May 18
Lawrence Coverdale
Lawrence Coverdale
03:36 19 May 18
Could not be happier with Dr Anderson and his staff. Golpa Dallas delivered as advertised. The staff did everything possible to make our experience as pleasant as possible. They even bought and had lunch delivered for my wife on the day of my surgery. I am a very happy patient of the Golpa Dental Implant Center in Dallas.
Margaret Christensen
Margaret Christensen
00:31 27 Mar 18
After a year and 3 months of the most perfect teeth ever, looked and felt like my own, my bottom bridge broke. I had them replaced last month with what is apparently a new material, which I'm not loving. But the bridges don't fit quite right so I am going back and hopefully they will get them as perfext,as the first set. They set the bar high the first time but I have faith tgey can do it again. And hopefully I'll adjust to the new material if I can't go back to what I had.
Bruno Camacho
Bruno Camacho
16:14 26 Feb 18
Top of the line
Del Cabon
Del Cabon
02:12 17 Feb 18
Emily Hostetler
Emily Hostetler
21:08 02 Feb 18
Fawad Khan
Fawad Khan
15:34 16 Dec 17
Never been there but one day I will go there need to arrange money I really need implement and this look absoutly right place for me
Connie Sampley
Connie Sampley
18:36 05 Dec 17
My husband received implants from here. I’m an RN of 27 years and I can tell you this place is top notch! I will recommend to anyone who is even remotely thinking of implants! Dr Anderson is nothing short of incredible! He actually cares and he’s great to his staff! That means everything when you’ve been in health care for almost three decades! Angela and Gina are super!!
Kim D.
Kim D.
22:59 25 Oct 17
My mom had her teeth done here. After months of research and a few consults with other dentist's, we decided that the G4 was the way to go. She was really worried about pain, but had virtually no pain at all. The results are just beautiful and she says that they feel just like natural teeth. The facility is new and clean and state of the art. The team took their time and are perfectionists, and all along we were treated like family. So thankful we found this place!!!!
Shannon Little
Shannon Little
08:18 21 Oct 17
This experience has been better than I could have ever dreamed. EVERY single member of Dr. Golpas team are perfectionists! NEVER have I seen a more dedicated, knowledgeable, truly caring group of professionals care so deeply about each of their patients outcomes. I’m going to tell you, you will NEVER find this kind of real heartfelt dedication, at ANY other practice. If you need your smile back.. for whatever the reason, and you want a professional team that stands by their work through the lifetime of it.. YOU WANT THIS TEAM.... They really care and WANT to help you look and feel your best!!
Clyde Stribling
Clyde Stribling
00:37 19 Oct 17
Sam F
Sam F
04:02 29 Sep 17
Getting psychologically prepared for an “all-on-four” dental procedure was quite nerve-wracking but the minute I first talked to Dr. Anderson, I immediately realized he was absolutely the right surgeon for me! His style is truly exceptional, he took all the time to make me feel at ease and provide me with essential details related to the process ahead. A genuine, very meticulous approach that made all the difference right from the beginning.The surgery and healing of the implants was a complete success! Dr. Anderson is now helping me navigate through subsequent steps, he has always been there for me to make necessary adjustments and provide me with invaluable guidance. Dr. Anderson, please accept my sincere appreciation for all your work. I want to thank you for not only being an ultimate expert in your field, but also for your compassionate approach to your patients!
Gina Crook
Gina Crook
19:58 26 Sep 17
Rob Davis
Rob Davis
19:40 26 Sep 17
Jay Graham
Jay Graham
18:16 23 Sep 17
Dr. Golpa and his fine staff are the best in the world! I am amazed at the functionality and beautiful smile. Well worth the money and minimal pain to have this procedure done.
Jim Campbell
Jim Campbell
02:21 17 Sep 17
I've had failing teeth for several years. I knew that I didn't want dentures so I started researching on the internet. That's when I discovered Dr. Golpa. I felt that this was my best choice but still had some reservations. At that point I decided to call the office. I first spoke with Amanda Jones and she was very informative, professional and really nice to talk with.Still not totally at ease I decided to visit the facility in July. After my visit I was convinced that this was the place for me. James, Mark, both Amanda's, Dr T, Dr. Young, Carlos, Dr Anna were all tremendous and very professional. They all assured me that I would be in the best hands with Dr. Golpa and they were totally right. Dr. Golpa and his staff are perfectionists. I can now smile without putting my hand over my mouth. Thank you so much Dr Golpa, you have changed life for the better.
Joey Johnson
Joey Johnson
23:02 13 Sep 17
Ben King
Ben King
18:39 23 Aug 17
Great experience!! Everyone is professional, friendly, and kind.. Most of all I am very pleased and satisfied with my dental work! Thank you Golpa TEAM!
EUGENE WRIGHT
EUGENE WRIGHT
11:52 17 Aug 17
Well, it is day eight (8) since I had upper and lower implants done at the Golpa Dallas Implant Center on August 9, 2017.Before Dallas and Dr. Golpa, I had a traditional upper implant bridge done in 2005 and by 2014 it had failed. I had to get a full upper denture after most of the implants were removed. I had a bridge on each side of my lower jaw with just 8 teeth remaining. The right bridge had a broken tooth, which had infected and made chewing next to impossible. So, with the upper dentures and failed lower right side, I could only chew on the left side. With no palate and only the left side of my mouth working, my taste buds went on vacation; everything I ate tasted awful. I was eating just to survive.My dentist's solution was to add a few more implants and give me a Snap-On upper denture and repair the failed right lower bridge at a total cost of $14,000. Before long, I would be back in the dentist chair for other options and most certainly higher costs. With the Snap-On upper denture, I would still not have use of my palate but my taste would improve over left side only chewing.I went on the Internet searching for dentists who had perfected optional dental technology for people with missing teeth, dentures and so on. Surely, someone had problems such as I had and usually where there are problems, there are solutions. I came across Clear Choice and set up an appointment for an evaluation. While resetting my 4th appointment with Clear Choice, there was a pop up ad from Dr. Golpa, Las Vegas, NV. I read what the website had to say and wanted to compare and contrast with the Clear Choice offerings but after reading, saw that the technology was different - almost revolutionary. I set up a telephone consultation with Mark Taylor and he filled me in on the process, procedure and price. When I think of the price and, while it is precious, Clear Choice’s price would have been even more precious according to one of my associates.I considered Dr. Golpa’s All On 4 solution to be radical but it was suitable for my situation. I arranged funding, hotel and airfare reservations and finally the time was at hand for me to board the flight to Dallas, Texas.Once I arrived at the Center on Tuesday and it was my turn, the ladies made me feel welcome (Dr. Golpa has a wonderfully efficient team in Dallas. I hope when I return for my checkup appointment in 4 months, they are still there. I would like to thank them personally – again!), answered my questions, helped me to choose teeth (color, length, etc.) and gave me insight to expectations regarding the procedure. When I woke up after the procedure and was helped out of the chair, I had no pain or discomfort. I brought along with me a giant bottle of Advil but didn’t need them. The ladies gave me a goody bag with high milligrams of ibuprofen and shakes and applesauce. I didn’t sleep much Tuesday night and did a lot of floor pacing with the 2 ice bags that I brought along with me that I placed on either side of my face and secured in place by an ace bandage wrap.On Wednesday, around noon, just as I was checking out of the hotel, I received a call from Maria letting me know my teeth were ready. When I arrived, the ladies were busy, setting me up for the placement of my teeth. Dr. Golpa, set my bite and showed me my smile in a mirror for the first time. I could not believe the transformation and the ladies’ experienced my joy and amazement!Now, I am chewing on both sides, tasting every nuance of flavor and - I’ve got my palate back! I am impatiently waiting for the swelling to go completely away so I can see the new me! My tongue is getting used to the new teeth and I am struggling a bit with my pronunciation of S’s but am improving every day. There is nothing I have not eaten with ease: peanuts, plums, apples, corn on the cob, green salads and so on.For anyone that is considering this All-on-4 Dental Implant procedure by Dr. Golpa, don’t consider any longer. Follow Nike’s guidance: Just do it!Gene Wright
Gamecock Mike
Gamecock Mike
00:57 04 Apr 17
The best experience that I could ever imagine. The friendliest and most competent staff ever. James is a really cool guy and a great ambassador, Berlinda, Amanda, Carlos are great and Cat is probably the nicest person that I have met lately. I don't know how much she makes but she should make more, it really shows when someone loves their job. There are so many others that I need to mention, everyone there are professionals, let me tell you if you are thinking about having this procedure there is not a better place to have it done. Dr. Golpa is an artist, This man makes perfect teeth. I would recommend Golpa Dental Implant Center to anyone.
Kathy Hernandez
Kathy Hernandez
21:00 08 Mar 17
Domingo Benavides
Domingo Benavides
20:59 30 Oct 16
Amazing !!! Truly a great experience... I'm glad i found this place last minute as i was making arrangements to have surgery in cancun, I made the call to Dr Golpa and thanks to Amanda for helping me decide to have my surgery here . I'm very happy with the outcome, I'm finally smiling after about 3 yrs. I get lots of compliments from people telling me I got perfect teeth ! Thanks to Dr Golpa And the entire staff , Made me feel like family. From James the Professional driver funny and cool guy, Carlos another cool and nice guy who helped make this possible with financing ! Amanda at the front desk thanks for helping me make this decision , Berlinda another sweetheart, Thanks to Amanda Dr Golpa's Assistant
Linda Blessing
Linda Blessing
15:47 25 Oct 16
Lifechanging..... words really cant describe the feeling I got when i looked in the mirror the first time. They took care of me like I was family. James the wonderful driver, was just perfect. God love him hes runnung around all day making sure everyone is taken care of like family.So helpful. He was there at a moments notice to pick me up or drop me back off. I love you guys.Carlos is just out of this world. Hes so caring and always takes the time to answer any questions you may have. Amanda is just top notch. I just love that beautiful young lady.Dr Golpa your a miracle worker, truly a gift from above. I dont have to cover up my mouth anymore. I'm smiling all the time. Thank u all so very much!!!!God Bless You All
martha salloum
martha salloum
01:06 02 Sep 16
I had a great experience! Dr.Golpa and everyone in the office were super nice , friendly and professional , the office is very nice and clean, they made me feel very comfortable and relax,I had no pain or discomfort, you go to sleep you wake up and is done!I smile a lot more and feel confident with my new amazing smile.Thank you so much for my beautiful smile.
Ian Graybill
Ian Graybill
16:22 13 Aug 16
Again Iam glad things went swiftly and I look forward to my checkup thanks to all staff involved. ETC.
Erik Deurell
Erik Deurell
17:33 10 Aug 16
Dr. Golpa and his team are fantastic. They are extremely accommodating and understanding. I highly recommend the clinic, especially for anyone who has fears/concerns about going to the dentist. They make you feel very welcomed and every patient I have seen treated at the clinic has been given the same kind, caring and nonjudgemental care I received. Absolutely five stars!!!
Adele Breeden
Adele Breeden
23:11 09 Aug 16
Dr. Golpa was the best experience I've had in a dental office with care beyond belief! Go if you need a new smile!!!
christa lax
christa lax
22:56 08 Aug 16
I love my new smile. I had the All on 4 procedure done in July, and so far I am a happy customer. I have had a couple of questions after the surgery and both times they have gotten back to me the same day.If you are considering having this done, you should consider Dr. Golpa . He and his staff are top notch.
james greer
james greer
22:37 08 Aug 16
Perry Hagen
Perry Hagen
20:21 08 Aug 16
Great staff, did great job and I'm glad I went here! I would do it all over in a heartbeat!
Karen Hinz
Karen Hinz
00:11 26 May 16
They treated me with great respect and they made me feel like family. They gave me back what I thought was lost forever my smile and I am able to eat whatever I want to. Thanks a million! The best decision I ever made!
Christina Smith
Christina Smith
22:30 14 May 16
Maribel Pineda
Maribel Pineda
19:43 14 May 16
I'm very happy of my new teeth. Now I can smile without covering my mouth. I didn't feel any pain even after the surgery. The service was excellent. The staff was very professional.
Kimbel Mosley
Kimbel Mosley
02:47 12 May 16
The staff and Doctors at Smile Designs by Golpa are a great team of professionals. I would highly recommend the G-4 implant procedure from Dr. Golpa to anyone considering the traditional procedure that the national centers call teeth in a day. The process was explained in detail by the staff and from start to finish the entire procedure was very easy. I can assure you that a beautiful smile is what you can expect once the procedure is finished. Do your research and you will see that Dr. Golpa and his team are the very best........ KM
Kim Tran
Kim Tran
23:50 10 May 16
This is the best investment I ever made. I lost many teeth over 20 years a go. I had to use dentures, so I could only eat soft food and liquid. Now I can eat naturally again.Thank you to Doctors and Saff for helping. Kim
Patrice Lifferth
Patrice Lifferth
22:51 19 Apr 16
What a truly amazing staff and Drs. I have waited 3 years to have this done and it ended up even better then I dreamed it would. Thank you so much dr golpa for changing my life... Nobody should hesitate to have this done, it is so worth it.
Eileen Tarsky
Eileen Tarsky
16:07 14 Apr 16
I am a 60ish RN ( who has practiced for~ 36 yrs); I came in from the Boston area to undergo DR. Golpa's procedure and can highly recommend DR. Golpa and his team. I am more than pleased with the process, procedure and my outcome.DR. Golpa and his team ( MD anesthetist, oral surgeon, dental assistants and office crew) are highly credentialed and each of them have a wealth of experience in their fields. This is very important to me. I could not have asked for a more credentialed, competent team of professionals. They are also patient and caring. They answered every question I had about the process and their experience prior to my having the procedure. My own experience in the medical field has lead me to scrutinize any medical professional who is going to participate in my care. This team is top notch.The concerns I had about the care I would receive and the amount of money I was investing were quickly put to rest by this team. I am now just about 3 weeks out and can confirm I made the right decision and my monetary investment was well spent.If you are in need of this work as I was and are agonizing over the decision as I did. I spent months researching this group and alternatives. I suggest you look no further - you won't be disappointed!Many Blessings to you as you embark upon your care, Eileen
Matt Stock
Matt Stock
22:31 18 Mar 16
millie henderson
millie henderson
15:25 18 Mar 16
Dr Golpa and his staff was phenomenal. From the first call to the office, the driver at the airport and the office staff gave me such special attention. They all made me feel as though I was the only patient there. Its been over 10 years since I've been able to smile. Thanks to Dr Golpa I got my smile, confident and my pep back. I recommend anyone seeking dental procedures please contact Dr Golpa first. You will be pleased that you did
Andrew Rayner
Andrew Rayner
22:42 29 Dec 14
I cant say enough good things about Dr. Golpa and his staff. I got my new smile almost 2 months ago and absolutely love it. They are the best at what they do.
Margaret Admann
Margaret Admann
05:25 24 Dec 14
Dr Golpa and his staff are the BEST..had my procedure 3 weeks ago.. LOVE my new smile.
Ronald Walk
Ronald Walk
19:48 15 Nov 14
You are going to find this review on multiple sites, wherever I can get the chance to chime in and possibly persuade someone to come and check out what you get for service here at the center, I'm your guy.Man I feel like Norm on "Cheers", when I walk in everyone knows my name. I feel totally welcome and that there is an eager air of satisfying the patient present. The facility is always clean and inviting with the décor having a calming effect. I never feel any apprehension and look forward to my visit each and every time. The staff is always courteous and respectful for the service that they provide. I will mention a few letting it be known that rave is the review of the Golpa Dental Center. James is the initial contact that you will have if you are an out of town patient, and I can say that he represents the center well and makes certain the first impression that you get will be a shining example of what is to be common with all of the staff. You then encounter Amanda, beauty and competence, there to see that your experience is total satisfaction. Carlos, the remover of all obstacles to you arriving and departing a satisfied customer. Then there is 'doc" my dentist. I have been to the center multiple times and Dr. Golpa has always had a hand in delivering my treatment what ever it is. I am eternally grateful and thankful for the service that he has provided me and I will always sing his praises and recommend him to anyone that asks. So to the whole of the Golpa Dental Center, a heart felt thank you and that I look forward to my next visit. Superior product, superior service always adds up to a satisfied experience.I hope this review relays all of the good feelings that I have for the Golpa Dental Center. More than anything is that you can't and won't go wrong if you choose this place to be your service provider.
Doug Riley
Doug Riley
11:53 26 Aug 14
This dental practice is as good as it gets. It is by far the best experience I have ever had, and I have been to many dental offices. Everyone in this office is so friendly and accommodating. The offices are beautiful and clean and the staff are all skilled at their jobs. Dr. Golpa is amazing and a very skilled surgeon. Having the dental lab on-site provides a nice advantage - I needed a couple of minor adjustments and the lab tech came over to see it first hand to make sure he knew the change to be made. This would be an extra day or two anywhere else. What a great experience!I am so grateful that I was able to come to Dr. Golpa for my treatment. Thank you!
Butch Lewis
Butch Lewis
22:08 04 Aug 14
You are treated like royalty and always with respect. The entire staff is very professional and friendly. This is the best thing that has ever happened to me. I love my new teeth and am very happy with the service I received. I highly recommend Dr. Golpa if you are looking for a solution to the "Denture" problem. I would go nowhere else. I can hardly wait to get my Prettau Zirconia "finals". Dr Golpa is the best.
Alicia Burgess
Alicia Burgess
18:23 24 Jun 14
Dr. Golpa and his staff were fantastic. I would highly recommend him.
Mindy Brummett
Mindy Brummett
22:35 05 Jun 14
Dr. Golpa and his team are the best in the business!! I couldn't be happier!!
Bill Will
Bill Will
23:40 03 Apr 14
I have had to undergo dental procedures from when I was a kid. For the last several decades I have had one procedure after another. I had a severe apprehension going to another dentist, even though I knew I definitely needed it. After researching many centers that do the all on 4 procedure, I called Dr. Golpas office. I had a million questions and concerns, and the staff always was willing to answer them. I watched the youtube videos and eventually booked an appointment. I flew to Las Vegas and my apprehension and blood pressure started rising from the second I entered the office. I just knew this was going to be a case of the painful procedure and painful recovery I was about to undergo. The reassuring staff continually told me that I would not have the pain I thought I would. But from my many years of painful procedures I just could not believe them. When I woke up from the procedure I was amazed that I did not even need any pain medication! All the work he did and no pain at all! Simply amazing. The worst part of the procedure was having to retrain myself how to eat without compensating for my dental condition. As for the complaints about overcharging, the invoice I got before even leaving was not exact, it was less! Dr. Golpa took it on himself to give me a much better procedure to ensure that I had a good long term success and not charge extra for it. I simply cannot say enough about Dr. Golpa or Amanda, Britt, Rachel, Kat, Carlos, Berlinda, James and all the other staff (sorry if I missed you here).
Shanne Glover
Shanne Glover
03:57 25 Nov 12
In my in-depth research regarding Dental Implants; Which went from hrs. into days. Turning over every rock possible in learning. Contacting various Dental Implant offices as well. Made an appointment with an Dental Implant office. Only to leave with great disappointment. I developed the knowledge base that I knew what was not going to work for me. Just because a Dr. wares a white coat, does not mean that Dr. or office is best for me. Upon continued research I located Dr. Golpa's Dental Implant Institute in Las Vegas. Researched, the host of available reviews on, Zagat, Dr.Base, Angies List, Yelp, Yahoo, etc. The Accreditation's were verified. Watched the available video's via the various social media's ~ I was moved by the Ethics Dr. Golpa & his staff uphold. I'm not another number on the board. No matter how far one travels to be a patient of Dr.M Golpa's Dental Implant Institute I'm looking forward to the joy of my new smile & teeth.
Mayra P
Mayra P
00:04 19 Nov 12
I decided to see Dr. Golpa after 7 years of researching dentist online. I first learned about Dr. Golpa in The Wellness Hour. Right away I knew he was the one!!! I watched his videos a thousand times and loved what he had to say. I have always been terrified of dentist and never thought I would have the courage to ever go to one. About 2 years ago I made an appointment to get info about the all on 4 procedure. When I arrived I was very nervous and almost left the office but I stayed. I met with Dr Golpa and Rachel. Both treated me very nice, everything was explain to me with no rush and I didnt even feel nervous at all. The office is very beautiful and clean. It does not even look like your walking into a dentist office, it looks like a spa and to top everything off, the price quoted was way cheaper then other dentist I called. I highly recommend Dr. Golpa!!! 🙂
Next Reviews
error: Content is protected !!